Browse Categories

The Sonics: Maintaining My Cool

Price: $15.95
Item Number: JRCD 7001
The legendary and influential group that personifies the Seattle Sound of the 60`s. This is the "definitive" Sonics release.

1. The Witch
2. You`ve Got Your Head On Backwards
3. I`m A Man
4. On The Road Again
5. Psycho
6. Dirty Old Man
7. I`m Going Home
8. High Time
9. I`m A Rolling Stone
10. Like No Other Man
11. Maintaining My Cool
12. Bama Lama Lu
13. Leave My Kitten Alone
14. Hanky Panky
15. Diddy Wah Diddy

Runtime: 35:53

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.